TM9 Activity

21
Nov
1 year ago
Hey i have a question. i download the sortitoutsi Live Update but the Loans are not in :/ Coutinho is Barca Player , only Loans. The transfers are correct can you help me ?
19
Nov
1 year ago
already ok I thought I did something wrong ^^ thanks for the helf when comes the first FM20 Sortitoutsi Live Update ?
19
Nov
1 year ago
Great it worked but one problem , where is Xavi Simons ( PSG ) now ?
19
Nov
1 year ago
Hey was the bug fixed? Lukas Almsick -> Marco Rose ? ( Gladbach Manager ) Thanks
24
Jan
1 year ago
Can you create more Players from Bayern München II please ? Maximilian Franzke Mathis Lange Maximilian Zaiser Theo Rieg Maurice König https://www.transfermarkt.de/fc-bayern-munchen-ii/startseite/verein/28
23
Jan
1 year ago
Can you please delete Usain Bolt ? Career ending https://www.transfermarkt.de/bolt-begrabt-traum-von-fussballkarriere-bdquo-wende-mich-jetzt-anderen-geschaften-zu-ldquo-/view/news/327971
13
Jan
2 years ago
Hey Can you correct this Manager please ? Pavel Dochev -> Pavel Dotchev https://www.transfermarkt.de/pavel-dotchev/profil/trainer/419 And create staff and Players please ? Raul ( Youth Coach Real Madrid ) https://www.transfermarkt.de/raul/pro...
09
Jan
2 years ago
can you create Peter Luccin as FC Dallas Youth Coach please ? https://www.transfermarkt.de/peter-luccin/profil/spieler/7555 https://www.fcdallas.com/post/2018/09/24/academy-father-son-marlon-luccin Thank you
06
Jan
2 years ago
Roberto Hilbert is now Player and Fitnesstrainer Greuther Fürth U23 https://www.greuther-fuerth.de/aktuell/nachrichten/profis/story-des-tages/2018-2019/20190106-direkter-uebergang-roberto-hilbert/
06
Jan
2 years ago
Eugen Polanski is now Coach or Assistent Manager ( FC St.Gallen ) Can you change this ? http://www.kicker.de/news/fussball/bundesliga/startseite/739395/artikel_karriere-beendet_polanski-zieht-es-nach-st-gallen.html#fb
02
Jan
2 years ago
Robert Koch is now a Scout from FC Oberlausitz Neugersdorf Can you correct this please ? https://www.facebook.com/158478334228746/posts/2033024466774114/ https://www.transfermarkt.de/robert-koch/profil/spieler/34713
26
Dec
2 years ago
I have 3 wishes Can you create 5 new staff/Player? Raul ( Real Madrid Youth Coach ) https://www.transfermarkt.de/raul/profil/trainer/59701 Deji Beyreuther ( Eintracht Frankfurt ) https://www.transfermarkt.de/deji-beyreuther/profil/spieler/482163...
26
Dec
2 years ago
Can you please correct the Nation from Franck Evina ? He play for Kamerun now , Germany is für second Nation Thank you https://www.transfermarkt.de/franck-evina/profil/spieler/336331
06
Jun
2 years ago
Xabi Alonso is now youth coach ( Real Madrid ) https://www.realtotal.de/xabi-alonso-wird-bei-real-madrid-cf-jugendtrainer/
18
Mar
2 years ago
hey can you create this players please : ? Felix Dojahn ( Coach FC Hansa Rostock II ) https://www.transfermarkt.de/felix-dojahn/profil/trainer/51761 Wesley Sonck ( Youth Coach Belgium ) https://www.transfermarkt.de/wesley-sonck/profil/trainer/55314 J...
21
Feb
2 years ago
can you make these guys please ? Wesley Sonck https://www.transfermarkt.de/wesley-sonck/profil/trainer/55314 Bill Willms https://www.transfermarkt.de/bill-willms/profil/spieler/351918 Felix Dojahn https://www.transfermarkt.de/felix-dojahn/profil/traine...
21
Feb
2 years ago
hello can you make teams or only players ? greetings from germany
20
Feb
2 years ago
hello can you make this guys in the next data update ? Anatoliy Tymoshchuk -> Co-Trainer St.Petersburg https://www.transfermarkt.de/anatoliy-tymoshchuk/profil/trainer/53961 Giovane Elber -> Scout FC Bayern https://www.transfermarkt.de/giovane-el...