cebul Activity

21
Nov
4 days ago
In the update, isn't in the game ?
15
Nov
1 week ago
Hello I search Alessio Piazza (43425699) Thanks
14
Nov
1 week ago
@mons the quality isn't good
14
Nov
1 week ago
By Side Splitting Pass On 14 November 2020 - 08:24 AM UTCSorry I don't understand what you mean...
14
Nov
1 week ago
Hello @Side Splitting Pass , it's a good player ?
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons the picture is small
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons isn't in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons isn't in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons isn't in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons isn't in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons isn't in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
Thanks @Ernesttico
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons Is'nt in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons Is'nt in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons Is'nt in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons Is'nt in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons Is'nt in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
@mons Is'nt in the megapack
11
Nov
2 weeks ago
The id isn't the file config @mons
10
Nov
2 weeks ago
Thanks @parker26
08
Nov
2 weeks ago
Hello @baja in the game . He is aged 42 ? it's good ?
02
Nov
3 weeks ago
Guillaume Keke (52077402) is Ivory Coast in 2nde Nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/guillaume-keke/profil/spieler/369510
02
Nov
3 weeks ago
Francesco Trovè (43500851) delete is double
01
Nov
3 weeks ago
Moussa Haddad (48031037) is Algerian is 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/moussa-haddad/profil/spieler/324801
01
Nov
3 weeks ago
Denis Kavan (25052028) is born 17/9/1979 https://fmtransferupdate.com/staff/25052028-denis-kavan
30
Oct
3 weeks ago
Hello I search Asgeir Eliasson (39045962) Thanks
08
Oct
1 month ago
Miguel Nunez (67138041) is born 4/6/1989 in Siruela
29
Sep
1 month ago
Wesley Fofana (49037900) is ivory coast 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/wesley-fofana/profil/spieler/475411
26
Sep
1 month ago
Sergi Cardona (67294055) is born 8/7/1999 in Lloret de Mar https://www.transfermarkt.fr/sergi-cardona/profil/spieler/678406
25
Sep
1 month ago
Fabio Martins (55070283) is cap vert 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/fabio-martins/profil/spieler/340526
22
Sep
2 months ago
Gerardo Alcoba (78004491) is spain 2nde Nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/gerardo-alcoba/profil/spieler/74233
22
Sep
2 months ago
Messi Agege is born 24/12/1999 https://www.transfermarkt.fr/mohamed-katana/profil/spieler/723862
22
Sep
2 months ago
Goran Stankovic (64016978) is born 3/11/1979 https://www.transfermarkt.fr/goran-stankovic/profil/trainer/52435
22
Sep
2 months ago
Alexis Guendouz (48037309) is algerian 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/alexis-guendouz/profil/spieler/478872
12
Sep
2 months ago
Nikola Maric 24057516 is bosnian in 2nde Nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/nikola-maric/profil/spieler/342961
26
Aug
2 months ago
Hello I search : https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/43599350/adam-pietranera Thanks
26
Aug
2 months ago
Hello I seach : https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/48045970/cedric-odzoumo thanks
26
Aug
2 months ago
Cédric Odzoumo (48045970) is congo in 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/cedric-odzoumo/profil/spieler/494208
25
Aug
3 months ago
Hello I search a better picture for : https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/43254501/mattia-palomboThanks
24
Aug
3 months ago
Derick Osei (48043531) is ghana in 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/derick-osei-yaw/profil/spieler/471243
24
Aug
3 months ago
Romain Faivre (49040542) is algerian in 2nde nationality https://www.transfermarkt.fr/romain-faivre/profil/spieler/555076
24
Aug
3 months ago
Request Completed: Unión (SF) 2 - Download
23
Aug
3 months ago
Hello I search : Cesar Suarez (Marino) https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/67198418/cesar-suarez Thanks
01
Aug
3 months ago
Hello I search : https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/17036029/khaik-mosahanyan Thanks
27
Jun
4 months ago
Hello https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/14247646/lucas-melgarejo Thanks
18
Jun
5 months ago
Hello https://sortitoutsi.net/football-manager-2020/player/52099575/jack-parke Thanks