weso
13 years ago
1 month ago
14

I have been playing about 15 years in my current career. 

 

I just checked the Hall of Fame and noticed that the game has created a second version of myself. My original name now can't be updated with trophies, etc. I know have two entries?
 

Anyone know why this would happen or how I could fix it?  I never changed computer or deleted files, anything like that? This has basically ruined this game for me unless I can fix it and merge the two together.

You'll need to Login to comment